23 Entrepreneurs Named Finalists For Ernst & Young Award

Ernst & Young today announced the finalists for its Entrepreneur Of The Year Award in the Central Midwest region. According to the accounting firm, its award program is meant to recognize high-growth entrepreneurs for outstanding innovation, financial performance and personal commitment to their businesses and communities.

Ernst & Young named 23 finalists from the Central Midwest region, which includes Missouri and Kansas:

  • Aegion – J. Joseph Burgess (St. Louis)
  • ARC Physical Therapy + – Matthew Condon (Overland Park, Kan.)
  • Artur Express – Tomasz Tokarczyk and Artur Wagrodzki (St. Louis)
  • Cambridge Engineering – John Kramer (Chesterfield)
  • Coolfire Media – Jeffrey Keane (St. Louis)
  • Executive AirShare – Robert Taylor (Kansas City)
  • Gallus BioPharmaceuticals. – Mark Bamforth (St. Louis)
  • GL Group Inc – Gary Jaffe (St. Louis)
  • Jack Cooper Holdings – Tony Michael Riggs (Kansas City)
  • Juggle – Stephanie Leffler and Ryan Noble (Swansea, Ill.)
  • NPC International – James Schwartz (Overland Park, Kan.)
  • Pivot Employment Platform. – Cary Daniel (Overland Park, Kan.)
  • Sioux Chief Manufacturing – Joseph Ismert (Peculiar)
  • Specialty Fertilizer Products – Dr. John Sanders (Leawood, Kan.)
  • Sporting Club – Robb Heineman (Kansas City)
  • Suhor Industries – Joseph Suhor (Overland Park, Kan.)
  • Switch: Liberate Your Brand – Mike O’Neil, Kevin Quigley and John Nickel (St. Louis)
  • Technology Group Solutions – Lenora Payne (Lenexa, Kan.)
  • Technology Partners – Lisa Nichols (Chesterfield)
  • Terracon – David Gaboury (Olathe, Kan.)
  • TradeWind Energy – Rob Freeman, Matt Gilhousen and Geoff Coventry (Lenexa, Kan.)
  • Trinity Products – Robert Griggs (O’Fallon)
  • UnitedLex –   Daniel Reed (Overland Park, Kan.)

Read more from Ernst & Young


Leave a Reply